There are four seats up for election in the November 8, 2022 General Election. The Mayor and two Councilmember seats will be for four-year terms (2023-2026) and one Councilmember seat will be for a special, two-year term (2023-2024).

Meet the Candidates

Click on the candidate's name below for the Candidate Profile Statement (these are by seat, in alphabetical order):


City Council (4 yr)

City Council (Special 2 yr)

Watch CTV's Arden Hills Candidates Speak Out to learn more about each candidate.

Visit the Minnesota Secretary of State's Arden Hills Candidate Filing page for the Affidavits of Candidacy for the above candidates.