Mayor & City Council Directory

Arden Hills City Council

The Mayor and all four council members are elected "at large" rather than through a ward system.

  • David Grant, Mayor
    1679 Chatham Avenue
    Phone: 651-538-0747
    Term expires: December 2022

  • Brenda Holden, Councilmember
    1881 Beckman Avenue
    Phone: 651-636-2987
    Term expires: December 2024

  • Fran Holmes, Councilmember
    1804 Venus Avenue
    Phone: 612-599-2457
    Term Expires: December 2022

  • Steve Scott, Councilmember
    4286 Norma Avenue
    Phone: 651-604-0919
    Term expires: December 2022

  • David Radziej, Councilmember
    1144 Waldon Place
    Phone: 651-356-5928
    Term expires: December 2022

Contact Us

  1. Julie Hanson

    Assistant to the City Administrator/City Clerk
    Email Julie Hanson

    Jolene Trauba

    Deputy Clerk
    Email Jolene Trauba

To contact the City Council as a whole, including the Mayor, you may send an email.

Please note: The Open Meeting Law does not allow Council members to use the reply all email response option.